OMAE O OTAKU NI SHITEYARU KARA, ORE O RIAJUU NI SHITEKURE! VOLUME 2 CHAPTER 8

Heya our followers,

Exams have been taking toll out of me and kondee, since our next midterms are coming up, and our final exam is right on next month after June. Fortunately, we’ll definitely finish the entire 2nd volume of Chuuko, along with the 1st chapter of the third volume, as an opening chapter of the third volume. I’m still doing what I can for Nanana alright? So I’ll get right to it, even though I say that, doesn’t mean I’m going to get it done right away though.  Life is a son of a gun, and I’m already tired from studying and uni life. The epilogue is done for the 2nd volume, along with the afterword, so I’ll release them after I get the whole 4th chapter finished first, so be a bit more patient you guys. So as for this chapter I’m releasing under this message, this marks as the completion of the second volume (Leave the afterword page to our guy will you guys and wait for it?). As for the third volume, you guys will need to wait another week for it to be finished, since our tl for the omae o otaku ran into some personal life problems of his own, and got delayed from them, so hope you guys understand them alright? Anyhow, enjoy it right under this post:

Volume 2 Chapter 8 (Please don’t mind the grammar mistakes, our editors will fix them soon)

https://kondeesite.wordpress.com/omae-wo-otaku-ni-shiteyaru-kara-ore-wo-riajuu-ni-shitekure-volume-2-chapter-8/

Thank you,

Dannyskr of Kondee translations

Leave a Reply

