Chuuko demo koi ga shitai volume 2 Chapter 1

Hello our LN fans,

Sorry for quite the long delay. Our midterms, assignments and finals are getting in the way, but I scraped enough time with Last_Aeon to get this done. Ryuujaagou is still being handled by one of our translators. He’ll get the first chapter done in a jiffy after his final exams are finished, I will continue translating after my final exams. Also, after my final exams I will be heading off to America to visit my sister for new years eve. So I might be able to continue translating when I’m staying at my sister’s place in North Carolina when I get there. But I’ll be back in my home country after Christmas and New year’s eve. All of the edits have not been made yet, but will be after my editor gets the 4th chapter of the 1st volume finished, so please expect some mistakes we made in this chapter.

Chapter 1 of volume 2: https://kondeesite.wordpress.com/chuuko-demo-koi-ga-shitai-volume-2-chapter-1/

Credits:

Translators: 1.)Last_Aeon (75% on his part, approximately)

2.) kondeemag (25% on his part, approximately)

Editors: 1.) Kondeemag

2.) Gabrielle Fransicso (he’ll edit all of it after the 4th chapter of the first volume)

4 thoughts on “Chuuko demo koi ga shitai volume 2 Chapter 1”

  1.   ∧_∧
     ( ・∀・)Thanks!
    oノ ∧ つ⊂) Nepu!!
    ( ( ・∀・)Merry
    oノ ∧ つ⊂) X-mas
    ( ( ・∀・)And A
    ∪(  ∪ ∪  Happy
     と__)__) Nepu Year

    Like

Leave a Reply

