Outbreak company Volume 2 Chapter 2

Dear readers.

Hello, If you all were wondering where was I. I was on a Graduation trip with my classmates on an Island of Krabi in Thailand. Search that up if you guys don’t know where that is. So I wasn’t able to get on my laptop and manage the website. Also I was busy with preparations with orientation for Pre college course programs. So I will mostly leave the translation to my translators of my team. So The translation progress could be a little bit slower. One of my 2 translators are doing what they can to get the second Chapter of Chuuko finished. I will still come back online almost everyday. Just because I have programs to doesn’t mean I’m going to completely stop for a while. Also, we have decided to leave the rest of the first volume to Tenshi translations, since he told us to do whatever we wish. But we’ve decided we’re gonna give the whole series to him after we do our parts on the Second volume

Here it is as promised https://kondeesite.wordpress.com/outbreak-company-volume-2-chapter-2/

Thank you,

Kondee Translations team

One thought on “Outbreak company Volume 2 Chapter 2”

Leave a Reply

